Contact Info

Location

King Realty Group
5580 S. Fort Apache Rd.
Suite 100 Las Vegas, NV 89148
PHONE: 702-878-KING (5464)
FAX: 702-309-9856

Contact Form





Ryan King, LLC

Broker of King Realty Group


Cell: 702-283-2880
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Ryan King

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-219-3178
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-655-5558
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-250-2054
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Eva Andrade

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-373-1073
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Charisse Aber

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-340-2979
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: flores24@cox.net

Maria Flores

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-808-5051
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Emma-lyn Samson

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-545-5400
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Nedie King

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-682-7327
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Gloria Carino

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-672-4559
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-606-1900
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Mary Renee Haas

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-224-4390
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Marcos Sasso

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-427-4596
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-588-8745
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-807-3471
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Hadid Cortez

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-279-4646
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-858-2192
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Andrew Scafidi

Chiara Conzoner

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-218-3968
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: caries22@aol.com

Chiara Conzoner

Kamal Asnani

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-275-0653
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: kasnani024@gmail.com

Kamal Asnani

Robert Supin

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-379-8129
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: robertsupin@gmail.com

Robert Supin

Conner Sheets

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-349-8920
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: conner4homes@gmail.com

Conner Sheets

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-808-6022
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Sukhvir Sodhi

Michael Casteel

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-305-5515
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: mike@yourhomelv.com

Michael Casteel

Eleny Rose

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-265-8957
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: elenyrose@gmail.com

Eleny Rose

Donna Thompson

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-906-5220
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: donnathompsonlv@gmail.com

Donna Thompson

Andrew Finney

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-465-7774
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Andrew@AndrewFinneyTeam.com

Andrew Finney

George Ormiston

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-588-2755
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: GeorgeSellsVegas@gmail.com

George Ormiston

Jennifer Montera

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-353-7810
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: jenmontera@icloud.com

Jennifer Montera

Joe Memolo

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-338-1443
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: JoeMemoloLV@Gmail.com

Joe Memolo

Francoise Myers

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-677-4343
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: sincitybroker1@gmail.com

Francoise Myers

Tim Caffey

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-523-2790
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: TC2637@hotmail.com

Tim Caffey

Kimberly Smith

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-280-0289
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: kimmiesmith07@hotmail.com

Kimberly Smith

Bryan Vollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-596-9306
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: bkvollmer@gmail.com

Bryan Vollmer

Adam Carlson

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-970-4870
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: AdamVanessaRealty@gmail.com

Adam Carlson

Vanessa Carlson

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-970-4870
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: AdamVanessaRealty@gmail.com

Vanessa Carlson

Renee Monaco

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-782-3848
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: reneemonaco@gmail.com

Renee Monaco

Jasmyn Te'o

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 951-229-7281
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: teojasmyn@yahoo.com

Jasmyn Te'o

Evan Eskelson

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-379-7116
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: eskelsone@gmail.com

Evan Eskelson

Effie Young

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-224-4489
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: effie@effieLYoung.com

Effie Young

Jonathan Wells

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-418-2408
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: jonathanwells.realtor@gmail.com

Jonathan Wells

Edna Ngowi

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-665-3388
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: ednahouses@aol.com

Edna Ngowi

Roger Flannigan

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-622-1500
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: roger.f@cox.net

Roger Flannigan

Carla Coronado-Terry

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 210-240-2765
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: carla.vegasrealtor@gmail.com

Carla Coronado-Terry

Joseph Chicoski

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-832-8862
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: joe@smartvegashomes.com

Joseph Chicoski

Michelle Goldstein

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-881-9698
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: msgoldsteinre@gmail.com

Michelle Goldstein

Luis Urquiaga

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-466-7736
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: rxrealty2014@gmail.com

Luis Urquiaga

Morgan Cowan

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-330-6819
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: morgancowan1990@gmail.com

Morgan Cowan

Jamie Hammontree

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-328-7863
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: Jamie@HammontreeProperties.com

Jamie Hammontree

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-340-2861
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Rene Barahona

Franklin Depeters

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-460-3493
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: frankied.lv@yahoo.com

Franklin Depeters

Edgar Molina Rodriguez

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-738-7175
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: e2ps@outlook.com

Edgar Molina Rodriguez

Alexandra Lyons

Realtor at King Realty Group


Cell: 702-460-5052
Fax: 702-309-9856
Email: alexc.lyons@yahoo.com

Alexandra Lyons